Dhaka Office

Finlay House 
House No-3, Road No-94, Gulshan-2, 
Dhaka 1212,
Bangladesh

Tel :+88(02)222280271 /+88(02)222283693 /+88(02)222292273 /+88(02)222292274
Fax :+ 880-2- 9853709 /880-2-9850120
E-mail :  Lsadhaka@jfbdltd.com / dhakapni@jfbdltd.com

Dhaka Office – Lloyd’s Sub-Agency

Tel: +88(02)222280271 /+88(02)222283693 /+88(02)222292273 /+88(02)222292274
Mobile: +880 1730077720
Fax: +880 2 9853709
E-mail: Lsadhaka@jfbdltd.com;

Md. Shafiqur Rahman
Manager
Mobile : +880 1730077720 
E-mail : Lsadhaka@jfbdltd.com; shafiqur.rahman@jfbdltd.com;

Sohel ahmed
Assist. Executive Officer
Mobile :+ 880-1313038247
E-mail : Lsadhaka@jfbdltd.com;  sohel.ahmed@jfbdltd.com;

Rezaul Karim
Assist. Executive Officer
Mobile :+880 1313038243
E-mail : Lsadhaka@jfbdltd.com; rezaul.karim@jfbdltd.com;

P & I Representaion:

Dhaka Office – P & I Department
Tel: +88(02)222280271 /+88(02)222283693 /+88(02)222292273 /+88(02)222292274
Mobile: +880 1730077720
Fax: +880 2 9853709
E-mail: dhakapni@jfbdltd.com;

Md. Shafiqur Rahman
Manager
Mobile : +880 1730077720 
E-mail : dhakapni@jfbdltd.com; shafiqur.rahman@jfbdltd.com;

Sohel ahmed
Assist. Executive Officer
Mobile :+ 880-1313038247
E-mail : dhakapni@jfbdltd.com; sohel.ahmed@jfbdltd.com;

Rezaul Karim
Assist. Executive Officer
Mobile :+ 880 1313038243
E-mail : dhakapni@jfbdltd.com; rezaul.karim@jfbdltd.com;

Finlay Bazar

Head of Operations- eCommerce

Adnan Khan
Head of Operations- eCommerce 
Mobile: +880 1730052945
adnan.khan@finlaybazar.com    info@finlaybazar.com

supply chain management 

Rakibul Hoque
Manager- Supply Chain 
Mobile: +880 1730044913 
rakibul.hoque@jfbdltd.com  rakibul.hoque@finlaybazar.com

Human Resource  

Ms. Mehnaz Huda
Manager- Human Resource
Mobile: +880 1730050175 
mehnaz.huda@jfbdltd.com;  mehnaz.huda@finlaybazar.com

Location 

JF (Bangladesh) Limited

Finlay House
11   Agrabad C/ A,
Chittagong -4100,
Bangladesh.
General lines :+880 31 716321-5 (Five Lines),
Fax :+880 31 710006
 www.jfbd.com

Send A Message