Chittagong Office

Finlay House, 11 Agrabad  C/A,
Chittagong -4100,
Bangladesh.

General lines :+880 31 716321-5 (five lines),
Fax : +880 31 710006,
Email : info@jfbdltd.com; info@jfbd.com; 
Website: www.jfbd.com

P&I (Protection & Indemnity) Club Correspondents

M. Salauddin Chowdhury
General Manager
Mobile: +880-1713-160081
Email: salauddin@jfbdltd.com; salauddin@jfbd.com; info@jfbdltd.com

Tapas Sarkar
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +880-1713-103411
Email: tapas@jfbdltd.com, tapas@jfbd.com

Biswajit Das
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +880-1713-103133
Email: biswajit@jfbdltd.com; biswajit@jfbd.com;

Lloyd’s Agency Representation

I.H.Khan
Senior General Manager
Mob: +880-1714-003151
Email: ihkhan@jfbdltd.com, lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

M Ali Sagar
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554850 / +880-1814-815727
Email: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Nayan Chandra
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554851 / +880-1811-197278
Email: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Liner Agency Representation

Arshadul Alam
Manager
Mobile: +880-1711-296670 / +880-1715-000227
Email: arshad@jfbdltd.com

Abu Shah
Executive Officer
Mobile: +8801713-103410 / +01814-990222
Email: abushah @jfbdltd.com

Arif Hossain
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1711-296674
Email: arif@jfbdltd.com

Tramp/Charter Vessels Agency

Arshadul Alam
Manager
Mobile: +880-1715-000227 /+880-01711-296670
E-mail: arshad@jfbdltd.com

Abu Shah
Executive Officer
Mobile: +8801713-103410 / +01814-990222
E-mail: abushah @jfbdltd.com

Arif Hossain
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1711-296674
E-mail: arif@jfbdltd.com

Cargo consolidation & Freight Forwarding

Arshadul Alam
Manager
Mobile: +880 1711 296670 /  880-1715-000227 
Email: arshad@jfbdltd.com

Abu Shah
Executive Officer
Mobile: +8801713-103410 / +01814-990222
Email: abushah @jfbdltd.com

Arif Hossain
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1711-296674
Email: arif@jfbdltd.com 

Management Information System

Mohammed Shahjahan
Senior Executive Officer -MIS
Mobile:+880 1711 296690
+880-1819-355615 
Email : shahjahan@jfbdltd.com

Manning Agency

M Salauddin Chowdhury
General Manager
Email: cgpcrew@jfbdltd.com / info@jfbdltd.com
Mobile: +880-1713-160081

Parag Rurda
Executive Officer
Email: cgpcrew@jfbdltd.com, info@jfbdltd.com
Mobile: +880-1711-296683 / + 8801710-740292

Rafiqul Islam
Executive Officer
Email: cgpcrew@jfbdltd.com, info@jfbdltd.com
Mobile: +8801711-296689 /+ 8801710-740292

Indenting & Imports

I.H.Khan
General Manager
Mob: +880-1714-003151
E-mail: ihkhan@jfbdltd.com, lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

M Ali Sagar
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554850 / +880-1814-815727
E-mail: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Nayan Chandra
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554851 / +880-1811-197278
Email:lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com          survey@jfbdltd.com

Management, Marketing, Advisory & Secretarial Services

 Trishit Chowdhury, FCA
General Manager-Finance
Mobile: +880-1713-161022
E-mail: trishit@jfbdltd.com

Habibur Rahman
Manager -Accounts
Mobile: +880-1711-29 66 71
Email: habib@jfbdltd.com

Rubel Biswas
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +880-1558-846393
Email: rubel@jfbdltd.com

Mohammed Musa
Senior Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1714-288343
Email: musa@jfbdltd.com

Taskin Uddin Ahmed
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1674-240270
Email: taskin@jfbdltd.com

 

Location 

JF (Bangladesh) Limited

Finlay House,
11, Agrabad C/ A,
Chittagong -4100,
Bangladesh.
General lines :+880 31 716321-5 (Five Lines),
Fax :+880 31 710006
Website: www.jfbd.com

Send A Message