Chittagong Office

Finlay House, 11 Agrabad Commercial Area,
Chittagong -4100, 
Bangladesh.

General lines : +880-31-716321-5 (five lines),
Fax : +880-31-710006,
E-mail : info@jfbdltd.com; info@jfbd.com; 
Website: www.jfbd.com

P&I (Protection & Indemnity) Club Correspondents

M. Salauddin Chowdhury
General Manager
Mobile: +880-1713-160081
E-mail: salauddin@jfbdltd.com; salauddin@jfbd.com; info@jfbdltd.com

Tapas Sarkar
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +880-1713-103411
E-mail: tapas@jfbdltd.com, tapas@jfbd.com

Biswajit Das
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +880-1713-103133
E-mail: biswajit@jfbdltd.com; biswajit@jfbd.com;

Lloyd’s Agency Representation

I.H.Khan
Senior General Manager
Mob: +880-1714-003151
E-mail: ihkhan@jfbdltd.com, lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

M Ali Sagar
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554850 / +880-1814-815727
E-mail: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Nayan Chandra
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554851 / +880-1811-197278
E-mail: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Liner Agency Representation

Arshadul Alam
Manager
Mobile: +880-1711-296670 / +880-1715-000227
E-mail: arshad@jfbdltd.com

Abu Shah
Executive Officer
Mobile: +8801713-103410 / +01814-990222
E-mail: abushah @jfbdltd.com

Arif Hossain
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1711-296674
E-mail: arif@jfbdltd.com

Tramp/Charter Vessels Agency

Arshadul Alam
Manager
Mobile: +880-1715-000227 /+880-01711-296670
E-mail: arshad@jfbdltd.com

Abu Shah
Executive Officer
Mobile: +8801713-103410 / +01814-990222
E-mail: abushah @jfbdltd.com

Arif Hossain
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1711-296674
E-mail: arif@jfbdltd.com

Cargo consolidation & Freight Forwarding

Arshadul Alam
Manager
Mobile: +880-1715-000227 /+880-1711-296670
E-mail: arshad@jfbdltd.com

Abu Shah
Executive Officer
Mobile: +8801713-103410 / +01814-990222
E-mail: abushah @jfbdltd.com

Arif Hossain
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1711-296674
E-mail: arif@jfbdltd.com

Manning Agency

M Salauddin Chowdhury
General Manager
E-mail: cgpcrew@jfbdltd.com / info@jfbdltd.com
Mobile: +880-1713-160081

Parag Rurda
Executive Officer
E-mail: cgpcrew@jfbdltd.com, info@jfbdltd.com
Mobile: +880-1711-296683 / + 8801710-740292

Rafiqul Islam
Executive Officer
E-mail: cgpcrew@jfbdltd.com, info@jfbdltd.com
Mobile: +8801711-296689 /+ 8801710-740292

Indenting & Imports

I.H.Khan
General Manager
Mob: +880-1714-003151
E-mail: ihkhan@jfbdltd.com, lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

M Ali Sagar
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554850 / +880-1814-815727
E-mail: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Nayan Chandra
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554851 / +880-1811-197278
E-mail: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Management, Marketing, Advisory & Secretarial Services

Trishit Chowdhury, FCA
General Manager-Finance
Mobile: +880-1713-161022
E-mail:trishit@jfbdltd.com

Habibur Rahman
Manager -Accounts
Mobile: +880-1711-29 66 71
E-mail:habib@jfbdltd.com

Rubel Biswas
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +880-1558-846393
E-mail:rubel@jfbdltd.com

Mohammed Musa
Senior Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1714-288343
E-mail:musa@jfbdltd.com

Mohammed Shahjahan
Senior Executive Officer -IT
Mobile:+880-1711-296690/+880-1819-355615 
E-mail:shahjahan@jfbdltd.com

Taskin Uddin Ahmed
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1674-240270
E-mail:taskin@jfbdltd.com

 

Location

JF (Bangladesh) Limited
Finlay House, 11,
Agrabad Commercial Area,
Chittagong -4100,
Bangladesh.

General lines :+880-31-716321-5 (Five Lines),
Fax :+880-31-710006
Website: www.jfbd.com

 

Send A Message