Chittagong Office 

 

Finlay House, 11 Agrabad  C/A,
Chittagong -4100,
Bangladesh.
General lines :+880 31 716321-5 (five lines),
Fax : +880 31 710006,
Email : info@jfbdltd.com; info@jfbd.com; 
Website: www.jfbd.com 

 

Rahbar A. Anwar
Chief Executive Officer
JF (BANGLADESH) LIMITED
Finlay House
11 Agrabad C/A, Chattogram 4100
Bangladesh,
General lines :+880 31 716321-5 (five lines),                                                               
Mobile +880 1711 591921
Email: rahbar.anwar@jfbdltd.com

Zara Namreen
Executive Director
JF (BANGLADESH) LIMITED
Finlay House
11 Agrabad C/A, Chattogram 4100
Bangladesh
Mobile: 
Email: zara.namreen@jfbdltd.com / zara.namreen@finlaybazar.com;

P&I (Protection & Indemnity) Club Correspondents

M. Salauddin Chowdhury
General Manager
Mobile: +880-1713-160081
Email: salauddin@jfbdltd.com; salauddin@jfbd.com; info@jfbdltd.com;

Tapas Sarkar
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +880-1713-103411
Email: tapas@jfbdltd.com, tapas@jfbd.com

Biswajit Das
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +880-1713-103133
Email: biswajit@jfbdltd.com; biswajit@jfbd.com;

Lloyd’s Agency Representation

I.H.Khan
Senior General Manager
Mob: +880-1714-003151
Email:ihkhan@jfbdltd.com; lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com; survey@jfbdltd.com;

Mohammad  Shaheed
Manager
Mob: +880-1730044914
Email:lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com survey@jfbdltd.com; shaheed.mohammad@jfbdltd.com;  

M Ali Sagar
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554850
Email: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com  

Nayan Chandra
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554851
Email: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Liner Agency Representation

Arshadul Alam
Manager
Mobile: +880-1711-296670 
Email: info@jfbdltd.com; arshad@jfbdltd.com;

Abu Shah
Executive Officer
Mobile: +8801713-103410 
Email: abushah@jfbdltd.com;  

Arif Hossain
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1711-296674
Email: arif@jfbdltd.com

Tramp/Charter Vessels Agency

Arshadul Alam
Manager
Mobile: +880-1711-296670 
Email: info@jfbdltd.com; arshad@jfbdltd.com;

Abu Shah
Executive Officer
Mobile: +8801713-103410
E-mail: abushah@jfbdltd.com; 

Arif Hossain
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1711-296674
E-mail: arif@jfbdltd.com

Cargo consolidation & Freight Forwarding

Arshadul Alam
Manager
Mobile: +880 1711 296670 
Email: arshad@jfbdltd.com

Abu Shah
Executive Officer
Mobile: +8801713-103410 
Email: abushah@jfbdltd.com

Arif Hossain
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880-1711-296674
Email: arif@jfbdltd.com  

Manning Agency 

M Salauddin Chowdhury
General Manager                        Mobile: +880-1713-160081
Email: cgpcrew@jfbdltd.com;  info@jfbdltd.com;                        salauddin@jfbdltd.com

Farhan Fuad Hossain Himel
Executive Officer                          Mobile: +880-1711-296683
Email: cgpcrew@jfbdltd.com, info@jfbdltd.com; farhan.hossain@jfbdltd.com

 

Indenting & Imports

I.H.Khan
Senior General Manager
Mob: +880 1714 003151
E-mail: ihkhan@jfbdltd.com, lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Mohammad  Shaheed
Manager
Mob: +880-1730044914
Email:lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com survey@jfbdltd.com;  mohammad.shaheed@jfbdltd.com;

M Ali Sagar
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713 554850
E-mail: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Nayan Chandra
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +8801713-554851
Email: lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com          survey@jfbdltd.com

Management, Marketing, Advisory & Secretarial Services

 Trishit Chowdhury, FCA
General Manager-Finance
Mobile: +880 1713-161022
E-mail: trishit@jfbdltd.com 

Rubel Biswas
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +880 1711 296673
Email: rubel@jfbdltd.com 

Taskin Uddin Ahmed
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880 1730050177
Email: taskin@jfbdltd.com

Finance & Accounts Department

Trishit Chowdhury, FCA
General Manager-Finance
Mobile: +880 1713-161022
E-mail: trishit@jfbdltd.com

Md. Habibur Rahman
Manager -Accounts
Mobile: +880 1711-29 66 71
Email: habib@jfbdltd.com

Rubel Biswas
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +880 1711 296673
Email: rubel@jfbdltd.com

Mohammed Musa
Senior Executive Officer
Mobile: +880 1730052944
Email: musa@jfbdltd.com

Kazi Zahedul Islam
Assistant Executive Officer
Mobile: +880 1730052958
Email: zahedul.islam@jfbdltd.com

Administration 

I.H.Khan
Senior General Manager
Mob: +880-1714-003151
Email: ihkhan@jfbdltd.com, lloydsagency@jfbdltd.com, survey@jfbdltd.com

Kazi Shahadat Hossain
Executive Officer-Admin
Mobile: +880 1711747359
E-mail: shahadat@jfbdltd.com

 

Management Information System

Mohammed Shahjahan
Senior Executive Officer -MIS
Mobile: +880 1711 296690
Email : shahjahan@jfbdltd.com

Communication System

Josephina Joyner Dias
Executive Officer               
Phone +880 31 716321-5 Ext. 0 
Mobile: +880 1728699692 
Email: josephina@jfteabd.com

 

 

Finlay Bazar

Head of Operations- eCommerce

Adnan Khan
Head of Operations- eCommerce 
Mobile: +880 1730052945
adnan.khan@finlaybazar.com    info@finlaybazar.com

supply chain management 

Rakibul Hoque
Manager- Supply Chain 
Mobile: +880 1730044913 
rakibul.hoque@jfbdltd.com    rakibul.hoque@finlaybazar.com

Operation & Logistics  

Mahmood Ibtasham Ainan Manager- Operation & Logistics  Mobile: +880 1730044912        ibtasham.ainan@jfbdltd.com ibtasham.ainan@finlaybazar.com

Human Resource  

Ms. Mehnaz Huda
Manager- Human Resource
Mobile: +880 1730050175 
mehnaz.huda@jfbdltd.com;  mehnaz.huda@finlaybazar.com

Location 

JF (Bangladesh) Limited

Finlay House
11   Agrabad C/ A,
Chittagong -4100,
Bangladesh.
General lines :+880 31 716321-5 (Five Lines),
Fax :+880 31 710006
 www.jfbd.com

Send A Message